Page Header

RMH Foundation Board of Directors

2018 RMH Foundation Board Members:

Rob Anniss, Harry Brockus, Diane Buss, Julia Eichhorst, Brooke Fritschle, Janet Hewerdine, Amy Kirby, Mike Kurtz, Mary Pat Nash, Debi Phillips, Karise Roberson, Ron Steber, Ursula Wuthrich

RMH Foundation is governed by a 13 member Board composed of area residents who are interested in the future of healthcare and its availability to area residents.  The Board is assisted by additional area residents who serve on various Committees.

To learn more about criteria for Board or Committee membership, please contact the RMH Foundation office at (618)  395-6088.